40 Best Love Breakup Quotes

couples._.desire
2 min readSep 29, 2021

“I love every one of your friends,

Whether it is heartache or watery eyes…”

Even if nobody mood pitying my darkness,
But my friend solitude will cry.

“Dear Heart: please stop getting involved in everything. Ur job is to pump blood occurred it…”

“There are thousands who want the moon, 💔💔

What would he think of the lack of a star…”

“Learn swim in deep water, my friends,

The consequences of drowning in the eyes are bad…”

“Went to apologize for the sins,

We came there doing one more thing…”

“#Love is beautiful mistake of my life.”

“People leave… .but heart never forget them.”

“Love means never having to say sorry sorry. Going certainly not sorry that we met and fell for each other. It was a wonderful time, but all good things come to an end, and this is it for me.”

“There is some injury. Those who do not look, but do not understand that they do not hurt.”
“The heart was made to be broken.”

“No matter what I do. I always forget to forget you.”
What a lot of compulsions I had to give up my happiness “to see him happy”.
“I feel crappy inside like something just broke.”

“I will never leave you- BIGGEST LIE.”

“Not not alone. I have my imaginary friends.”

Originally published at https://www.couplesdesire.co.

--

--